Albeit Weiker, LLP

Office & New Client Intake 614.368.5100

General Email Info@AWLawOhio.com

250 East Broad Street, 10th Floor

Columbus, Ohio 43215

Fax 614.417.5081


We pride ourselves in providing quick and direct availability to our clients and colleagues when necessary. 

Leslie A. Albeit / direct 614.403.7356 / Leslie@AWLawOhio.com

Chelsea L. Berger / direct 614.344.8687 / Chelsea@AWLawOhio.com

Emily S. Haynes / direct 614.735.6349 / Emily@AWLawOhio.com

Jenny G. Speas / direct 614.307.4183 / Jenny@AWLawOhio.com

Mark A. Weiker / direct 614.519.6918 / Mark@AWLawOhio.com


 


Looking for a new career?

Check out what we have to offer YOU